Our Board

3DS board members routinely dedicate their time, energy, and resources to provide critical support and governance to the organization. 

Our board is comprised of talented volunteers committed to helping the organization achieve its mission.

Learn About Our TeamStart A Program

Jim Pacey, Board Chair

Joel Hestness, Board Member
Baidu USA

Ruchit Shah, Board Member
Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company

Kelly Pratt, Secretary
Texas CASA

Vaishali Jadhav, Board Member

David Gray, Board Member
City of Austin

Ryan Parks, Treasurer
DK Partners

Jason Seats, Board Member

Contact Us

Want to start a program at your college and university? Interested in running a 3 Day Startup program at your company? Just want to learn more?